City Directory

Title First Name Last Name Department Email Phone
Mayor Russell Porter Elected Official rporter@southogdencity.com (801)-622-2701
Councilwoman Sallee Orr Elected Official sorr@southogdencity.com (801)-479-7558
Councilman Brent Strate Elected Official bstrate@southogdencity.com (801)-660-9432
Councilman Adam Hensley Elected Official ahensley@southogdencity.com (801)-710-2273
Councilman Mike Howard Elected Official mhoward@southogdencity.com (801)-502-2664
Councilwoman Susan Stewart Elected Official sstewart@southogdencity.com (801)-393-0431
City Manager Matthew J. Dixon City Administration mdixon@southogdencity.com (801)-622-2702
Chief of Police Darin Parke Police dparke@southogdenpolice.com (801)-622-2801
Fire Chief Cameron West Fire cwest@southogdenfire.com (801)-622-2752
Director of Public Services Jon Andersen Public Works jandersen@southogdencity.com (801)-622-2903
Finance Director Steve Liebersbach City Administration sliebersbach@southogdencity.com (801)-622-2703
Assistant City Manager Doug Gailey City Administration dgailey@southogdencity.com (801)-622-2727
City Attorney Ken Bradshaw Court kbradshaw@southogdencity.com (801)-622-2719
City Planner Mark Vlasic markv@ldi-ut.com (801)-622-2709
City Treasurer Jeannine Teel City Administration jteel@southogdencity.com (801)-622-2706
City Recorder Leesa Kapetanov City Administration lkapetanov@southogdencity.com (801)-622-2709
Special Events Ember Herrick City Administration eherrick@southogdencity.com (801)-622-2705
Information Services Manager Brian Minster City Administration bminster@southogdencity.com (801)-622-2729
Chief Building Inspector Jeff Barfuss City Administration jbarfuss@southogdencity.com (801)-622-2913
Deputy Director of Police  Operations Jeff Nelson Police jnelson@southogdenpolice.com (801)-622-2802
Deputy Director of  Investigations Dwight Ruth Police druth@southogdenpolice.com (801)-622-2826
Deputy Fire Chief Rick Rasmussen Fire rrasmussen@southogdenfire.com (801)-622-2751
Public Works Assistant  Director Shane Douglas Public Works sdouglas@southogdencity.com (801)-622-2908
Fleet Manager Garth Hadfield Fleet ghadfield@southogdencity.com (801)-622-2906
Public Works Inspections Tim Zampedri Public Works tzampedri@southogdencity.com (801)-622-2909
Public Works Office  Manager Carrie Prevedel Public Works cprevedel@southogdencity.com (801)-622-2901
Recreation Supervisor Julianna Silvester Recreation jsilvester@southogdencity.com (801)-622-2950
Court Supervisor Elaine Burleigh Court eburleigh@southogdencity.com (801)-622-2716